THE MEDALLISTS

1924	Edward 'Carji' Greeves
1925	Colin Watson
1926	Ivor Warne-Smith
1927	Syd Coventry
1928	Ivor Warne-Smith
1929	Albert Collier
1930	Harry Collier
1930	Allan Hopkins
1930	Stan Judkins
1931	Haydn Bunton
1932	Haydn Bunton
1933	Wilfred 'Chicken' Smallhorn
1934	Dick Reynolds
1935	Haydn Bunton
1936	Denis 'Dinny' Ryan
1937	Dick Reynolds
1938	Dick Reynolds
1939	Marcus Whelan
1940	Des Fothergill
1940	Herbie Matthews
1941	Norman Ware
1946	Don Cordner
1947	Bert Deacon
1948	Bill Morris
1949	Col Austen
1949	Ron Clegg
1950	Allan Ruthven
1951	Bernie Smith
1952	Bill Hutchison
1952	Roy Wright
1953	Bill Hutchison
1954	Roy Wright
1955	Fred Goldsmith
1956	Peter Box
1957	Brian Gleeson
1958	Neil Roberts
1959	Verdun Howell

'-	DALLISI
1959	Bob Skilton
1960	John Schultz
1961	John James
1962	Alistair Lord
1963	Bob Skilton
1964	Gordon Collis
1965	lan Stewart
1965	Noel Teasdale
1966	Ian Stewart
1967	Ross G. Smith
1968	Bob Skilton
1969	Kevin Murray
1970	Peter Bedford
1971	lan Stewart
1972	Len Thompson
1973	
1974	Keith Greig
1975	Gary Dempsey
1976	Graham Moss
1977	Graham Teasdale
1978	Malcolm Blight
1979	Peter Moore
1980	Kelvin Templeton
1981	Bernie Quinlan
1981	Barry Round
1982	Brian Wilson
1983	
1984	Peter Moore
1985	Brad Hardie
1986	Robert DiPierdomenico
1986	Greg Williams
1987	Tony Lockett
1987	
1988	Gerard Healy
1989	
1990	Tony Liberatore

1991 Jim Stynes

1992	Scott Wynd
1993	Gavin Wanganeen
1994	Greg Williams
1995	Paul Kelly
1996	James Hird
1996	Michael Voss
1997	Robert Harvey
1998	Robert Harvey
1999	Shane Crawford
2000	Shane Woewodin
2001	Jason Akermanis
2002	Simon Black
2003	Nathan Buckley
2003	Adam Goodes
2003	Mark Ricciuto
2004	Chris Judd
2005	Ben Cousins
2006	Adam Goodes
2007	Jimmy Bartel
2008	Adam Cooney
2009	Gary Ablett JR.
2010	Chris Judd
2011	Dane Swan
2012	Trent Cotchin
2012	Sam Mitchell
2013	Gary Ablett JR.
2014	Matt Priddis
2015	Nat Fyfe
2016	Patrick Dangerfield
2017	Dustin Martin
2018	Tom Mitchell
2019	Nat Fyfe
2020	Lachie Neale
2021	Ollie Wines
2022	Patrick Cripps
2023	Lachie Neale
2024	

BROWNLOW MEDAL SIGNED GUERNSEY



100 YEARS IN THE MAKING

100 YEARS OF THE BROWNLOW

It's the champions who immortalised the Brownlow just as much as the Brownlow has immortalised its recipients.

As we commemorate the centenary of Australian football's most prestigious individual honour, we in turn pay tribute to the greats who have been adjudged the 'fairest and best' in the game. It was Coventry and the Colliers who shared the medal during Collingwood's era of dominance, before the mantle was passed to Haydn Bunton Sr and Dick Reynolds, who combined for an extraordinary six Roy Wright and Bill Hutchison, until Bob Skilton and Ian Stewart made their award their own throughout the 1960s. The 70's and 80's were the advent of the big men - Thompson, Dempsey, Moss, Moore, Quinlan, Templeton and Teasdale all towering over their peers, physically and on Brownlow night.

Fast forward to the modern era for a cross-section of Hall of Fame Legends, present and future - Lockett, It's exclusive, it's incomparable... it's unique. Hird, Judd, Ablett, Voss, Williams and Crawford to name but a few. These names emphasise just

what it takes to win a Brownlow Medal - not just a preternatural level of skill, but enormously hard work and elite consistency; quite simply, it's what separates our champions from our greats.

Don't miss your chance to align yourself with most prestigious award in Australian sport.

In the award's centenary year, this is your chance to secure the ultimate tribute to the game we love. Over more than a decade, the signatures of more than 60 Brownlow Medallists have been carefully procured, recipients whose achievements span eight decades. Never again is a project of this scale, with these champions, viable; a number of Brownlows in an eight-season span. Post-war, it was signatories have since passed, with more no longer in a position to sign. It is, we believe, the largest verified collection of elite Australian sportspeople ever brought together on one item. No piece could truly compare as a talking point among collectors, nor could any piece be a greater single representation of achievement and excellence, fundamental to the game's ever-increasing part of our national identity.

BROWNLOW SIGNED GUERNSEY

- · The true collector's ultimate celebration in the Brownlow Medal's centenary year
- Personally Signed by no less than 61 footballers - over more than a decade - to have been awarded the VFL/AFL's highest individual honour, and will include the signature of the 2024 Brownlow Medallist
- Includes an impressive 120mm oversized replica Brownlow Medal as the centrepiece, overlaid on the specially commissioned guernsey
- · Each edition is accompanied by a special AFL-endorsed Certificate of Authenticity. featuring a reproduction of the VFL's original letter to the family of Chas Brownlow, paying tribute to his passing with the advent of the perpetual award
- Bespoke Certificate of Authenticity comes personally signed by AFL CEO Andrew Dillon and AFL Commission Chairman Richard Goyder
- Strictly limited to just 36 editions worldwide
- Approximate framed dimensions are an imposing 1100 x 890 mm







